faculty & Staff

Full time

Aban, Christine Joy G. (OSL)

Doctor of Philosophy in Physics (on going)

UP Diliman, Philippines

Alguno, Arnold C., Ph.D.

Doctor of Science in Physics

Post Doctoral Fellow in Physics

Tohoku University, Japan

arnold.alguno@g.msuiit.edu.ph

Ambolode, Leo Cristobal II C., Ph.D.

Doctor of Philosophy in Physics

University of Tokyo, Japan

leocristobal.ambolode@g.msuiit.edu.ph

Arogancia, Dennis C.

Doctor of Philosophy in Physics (on going)

MSU-IIT, Philippines

dennis.arogancia@g.msuiit.edu.ph

Bacala, Angelina M., Ph.D. (ret.)

Doctor of Philosophy in Experimental High Energy Physics

Louisiana State University, USA

Professional Science Master in Medical Physics

Florida Atlantic University, USA

Bornales, Jinky B., Ph.D.

Doctor of Philosophy in Physics

UP Diliman, Philippines

jinky.bornales@g.msuiit.edu.ph


Britos, Angelito V.

Master of Science in Physics (on going)

MSU-IIT, Philippines

angelito.britos@g.msuiit.edu.ph

Cabahug, Cresente O.

Master of Science in Physics

cresente.cabahug@g.msuiit.edu.ph

Candidato, Rolando Jr. T., Ph.D.

Doctor of Philosophy in Ceramic Processes & Surface Treatments

Universite de Limoges, France

rolandojr.candidato@g.msuiit.edu.ph

Doctor of Philosophy in Physics

National Central University, Taiwan

marknolan.confesor@g.msuiit.edu.ph

PhD in Electronics Engineering

Tohoku University, Japan

elichristopher.enobio@g.msuiit.edu.ph

Doctor of Philosophy in Physics (on going)

MSU-IIT, Philippines

Gambe, Jess E., Ph.D.

Doctor of Philosophy in Ceramic Processes & Surface Treatments

Universite de Limoges, France

jess.gambe@g.msuiit.edu.ph

Gemao, Beverly V., Ph.D.

Doctor of Philosophy in Physics

National Central University, Taiwan

beverly.gemao@g.msuiit.edu.ph

Gonzales, Sheila G.

Master of Physics

MSU-IIT, Philippines

sheila.gonzales@g.msuiit.edu.ph

Gooc, Hermogenes Jr. C.

Doctor of Philosophy in Physics (on going)

MSU-IIT, Philippines

hermogenesjr.gooc@g.msuiit.edu.ph

Jacosalem, Editha P. (Ret.)

Master of Science in Physics

MSU-IIT, Philippines

Magallanes, Jingle B., Ph.D.

Doctor of Philosophy in Physics

MSU-IIT, Philippines

jingle.magallanes@g.msuiit.edu.ph

Maratas, Jan Mickelle V., Ph.D.

Doctorat en Physique, Physique des Particules

University of Clermont-Ferrand, France

janmickelle.maratas@g.msuiit.edu.ph

Murcia, Louie T. (OSL)

Doctor of Philosophy in Physics (on going)

MSU-IIT, Philippines

Nawang, Salasa A., Ph.D.

Doctor in Philosophy in Radiation Physics

Hiroshima University, Japan

salasa.nawang@g.msuiit.edu.ph

Odarve-Vequizo, Majvell Kay G.

Master of Science in Physics

MSU-IIT, Philippines

majvellkay.odarve@g.msuiit.edu.ph

Pamatong, Lowell D.

Master of Physics

MSU-IIT, Philippines

lowell.pamatong@g.msuiit.edu.ph

Paylaga, Giovanni J. (OSL)

Doctor of Philosophy in Physics (on going)

National Central University, Taiwan

Paylaga, Naomi T. (OSL)

Doctor of Philosophy in Physics (on going)

National Central University, Taiwan

Potestas, Melchor J. (OSL)

Doctor of Philosophy in Physics (on going)

MSU-IIT, Philippines

Quiñones, Catherine Therese J., Ph.D.

Doctorat en Traitement du Signal et de l'Image

Institut National des Sciences Appliquées de Lyon (INSA Lyon)

Université de Lyon, France

Send an email inquiry

Reserva, Rosario L., Ph.D.

Doctor of Philosophy in Physics

MSU-IIT, Philippines

rosario.reserva@g.msuiit.edu.ph

Sayson, Noel Lito B., Ph.D.

Doctor of Philosophy in Physics

University of Auckland, New Zealand

noellito.sayson@g.msuiit.edu.ph

Vequizo, Reynaldo M., Ph.D.

Doctor of Philosophy in Materials Science Engineering

Niigata University, Japan

reynaldo.vequizo@g.msuiit.edu.ph

Staff

Viovicente, Anchilon B.

Admin Aide

Bachelor of Arts in Filipino

MSU-IIT, Philippines

anchilon.viovicente@g.msuiit.edu.ph

Umpa, Aleyah Hashima S.

Laboratory Technician

Bachelor of Science in General Biology

MSU-IIT, Philippines

aleyahhashima.umpa@g.msuiit.edu.ph

Macasero, Febe D.

Laboratory Technician

Diploma in Chemical Engineering Technology

MSU-IIT, Philippines

febe.macasero@g.msuiit.edu.ph

Part time (lecturers)